DIY Network

You Need to be Signed in to Do That.

Sign In

E-mail Address

Password

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My HGTV to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community. It's free and easy.

mom's next project

Dallas, IAUnited States

Member Since Aug 2008

  or Cancel

Hello Everyone!

About Me

I live on a 15 acre farm with my husband and 2 of our 3 kids. We raise free-range chickens, horses and mules. We currently have 4 dogs that are in the house. Our oldest is 23 and married to a great guy, Our son is 19 and our youngest daughter is 14. They are great help with all my projects. The biggest one so far is a complete kitchen redo. we took everything out, walls down to studs, removed 2 walls and moved everything around. Thanks to my brother and his family it looks wonderful. We are now working on our yard and are looking for an easy patio that won't break the bank. Once I got my husband started he is wanting to do more!

My Interests

My Upload Status

Total Views: 0

Overall Rating:

Total Ratings: 0

0.0

Average

Share Your Kitchen

Save, share and discuss your favorite recipes.


What's My Style?

Find out which HGTV design style best suits your personality.

Recent Activity

Commented on How to Create a Compacted Rock Patio
Jun 4, 2010 in How tos on DIY Network

Commented on HELP! What do I do with this ledge??
Jun 4, 2010 in Rate My Space on DIY Network

Advertisement